November 23, 2023

76th Generali Open Kitzbuehel 2021 ATP tour will be held from Kitzbuhel, Austria. at 24 July 2021 – 31 July 2021. Generali Open KitzbĂĽhel is a tennis tournament played on outdoor clay courts. The Generali Open 2021 attracts tennis fans across Europe to KitzbĂĽhel for a first-class sports event. Top players competing for their chance at glory at the Generali Open. Apart from the thrilling matches on the center court, the entertainment and incentive program at the 76th Generali Open in KitzbĂĽhel will be top-notch as well. All are encircled by a radiant mountain view. The interest “On the planet Series” competition kept on expanding in the coming years and KitzbĂĽhel is again this year as a major stage for a-list tennis. More information or tickets for the 76th Generali Open Kitzbuehel 2021 are available on the website.

Generali Open Austria Tennis Tournament 2021:

From 24 July 2021 until 31 July 2021, KitzbĂĽhel will yet again take center stage in the world of tennis. Generali Open welcomes some of the best players from around the globe and their fans. Ever since returning to the ATP Tour in 2011, the tournament held in KitzbĂĽhel has become increasingly attractive among players and above all among spectators. Its combination of world-class tennis and a unique atmosphere make it an absolute must for fans and players year after year.

Generali Open 2021 Event Date & Place Datails:

Group: ATP Tour.
Date: Sat, Jul 24, to Sat, Jul 31, 2021.
Week: 30.
Category: ATP 250.
City: Kitzbuhel.
Country: Austria.
Court surface: Clay – Outdoor.

Get 76th Generali Open Full Event Schedule Follow LiveScore

76th Generali Open Kitzbuehel 2021 Prize Money Range:

The Generali Open in Kitzbuhel will begin the clay-court run-in for the ATP. The Prize Money and Points Distribution are now released. Total Financial Commitment €481,270.

76th Generali Open Kitzbuehel 2021 Trophy

How to get Kitzbuhel open 2021 Ticket?

Due to the Covid-19 requirements, all visitors must provide 3 G proof (tested, vaccinated, recovered) when entering the event. Access to the event site is also possible without a valid ticket under the following conditions: 3 G proof (tested, vaccinated, recovered) and prior online.

Buy Ticket Click Here. The General Open is an ATP World Tour 250 level event. It’s held at the Kitzbuhel tennis club.

How to watch Generali Open 2021 Live Stream?

All the tennis lovers eagerly waiting for the ATP tour Generali Open tournament 2021 which is held in KitzbĂĽhel, Austria. Good news for every tennis fan! Because your waiting is now over. Because the ATP tour announced their final schedule of the tournament. See below Generali Open 2021 dates and stream time.

The tournament starts from 24th July to July 31st, 2021.
Qualifying match – 24th July 2021 (11:00 AM).
Qualifying match – 25th July 2021 (11:00 AM).
First Round – 26th July 2021 (11:00 AM).
First Round – 27th July 2021 (11:00 AM).
Quarterfinals – 29 July 2021 (11:00 AM).
Semi-finals – 30th July 2021 (11:00 AM).
Doubles- final – 31st July 2021 (12:30 PM) with an award ceremony.
Singles – Finals (3:00 PM) with an award ceremony.

26 July – 31 July 2021. Live on ServusTV (Live stream)
31st July 2021 (12:30 PM), the doubles final to be seen in the live stream. 3.00 PM the singles final live in is ServusTV transmitted.

About this ATP Tennis Tournament:

The ATP tournament in Austria has been called the Generali Open 2021. At the Generali Open local master, JĂĽrgen Melzer is of course the focus of local interest. In 2009, the Spaniard Guillermo Garcia and Lopez were ahead at the end. Otherwise, the Argentines were unbeatable from 2003 to 2008. In 2011 Robin Haase won his first title on the ATP tour.

2021 Generali Open Player List and Country:

This event is a clay event so many of those players will enjoy playing here. It’s an ATP 250 event and the 2021 event will be the 76th edition of it. Check out the entry list below: tennis up to date

1. Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP)

2. Casper Ruud (Norwegian)

3. Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)

4. Dusan Lajovic (SRB)

5. Filip Krajinovic (SRB)

6. Federico Delbonis(ARG)

7. Laslo Djere (SRB)

8. Richard Gasquet (FRA)

9. Lorenzo Musetti (ITA)

10. Aljaz Bedene (SLO)

11. Jaume Munar (ESP)

12. Jiri Vesely (CZE)

13. Carlos Alcaraz (ESP)

14. Gianluca Mager (ITA)

15. Corentin Moutet (FRA)

16. Pablo Cuevas (URU)

17. Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA)

18. Marco Cecchinato (ITA)

19. Stefano Travaglia (ITA)

So Tennis fans don’t miss this tournament. If these events come to any changes we will update you. Thank you for with us.

Upcoming Event Information

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *